I was bored so I did a bit of Cisco LACP

Worton Tech

My first time of configuring a Cisco network on site at a company in Manchester went well when they had nobody who could do this at the drop of a hat. I said « I can do this » and so I did. I removed the Extreme Networks infrastructure around site and then implemented a Cisco infrastructure with HA using LACP trunking and HSRP and other layer 2 protocols. This was then integrated into an MPLS network which I offered my assistance with.

Hey I’m not even Cisco trained but I have worked for years with many different hardware vendors in networking.

When I approached my LACP section I decided to do this video.

I hope this helps someone

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

