From data science to computer science

nlawler2001

Here we go, I have made a temporary switch from my data science course. I found that as I was taking the course there was a lot I didn’t know about programming so I have decided to take the renowned Harvard CS50 course on edx. This is a computer science course that learns you all about computers and programming. At the moment I am on week 3 and I am mainly learning c programming and problem solving skills.
I love this course I think the lectures are very interesting and I am learning a lot. I will keep posting how I am getting on. I still intend to finish my data science course but it will be next year.

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

