Joy in Programming: What the General Public Doesn’t Understand

discover-EE-s

I haven’t written in a while, blah blah blah, that’s just going to be a regular thing now, heh. Not a lot has happened, honestly, other than grades coming out. Whee. I realized that my rants were getting selfish, annoying, etc. so I let myself cool off in other ways. Now I am back because I am so euphoric right now but have no where to release my smiles.

Basically, in our Introduction to Computing (306) class, we finally got the point where we actually learned programming. Yes, my friend at UCLA who started school a month after us started the same time as us. Shush. The build up with binary, finite state machines, and all that goodness has finally led to the glorious rest-of-the-semester of assembly language. Yay.

With Circuits (302, see previous post) struggles bEEing too real, I let my focus on 306 slip a bit, and a…

View original post 189 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

